Contact The Arc of Pueblo

Our staff stands ready to help. Please feel free to reach out to any of our qualified leadership team members so that we may help you quickly and compassionately.

Stephanie Garcia
Executive Director
stephanie@arcofpueblo.org

Jason Castro
Director of Guardianship 
jason@arcofpueblo.org

Rhonda Berry
Advocacy Director
rhonda@arcofpueblo.org

Danelle Miller-Weatherford
Advocacy Specialist
Danelle@arcofpueblo.org

Patricia Lovato
Advocacy Specialist
in charge of bi-lingual advocacy
Patricia@arcofpueblo.org

Katherine Hubert
Educational Advocate
Katherine@arcofpueblo.org